Skip to content

Happy New Year!

January 1, 2015

I am determined to post more this year.

Would you like to try your hand at lettering? I would love to teach you and I am holding a one day workshop in Pittsburgh, PA later this month (24th January).

hand lettering workshop

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mala permalink
    February 15, 2015 9:42 pm

    Hi there! Are you planning to have another beginners hand lettering workshop anytime this year?

    • February 15, 2015 9:45 pm

      Yes. Possibly two. I don’t have any dates at the moment but I am thinking may or June . One of them may be held in carnegie at More than words stationers.
      Would you be interested?

      • Mala permalink
        February 15, 2015 10:04 pm

        Definitely! I love your work and this workshop sounds right up my alley. I just “liked” your FB page, but definitely add my email to your list if you do an email newsletter or anything like that.

      • February 15, 2015 10:04 pm

        I will!

Leave a Reply

