Skip to content

I’m back

July 7, 2014

Halfway through the year and I have really neglected this space. I have been so busy with weddings and now it is time for SouthSide works exposed. http://imadeitmarket.com/southside-works-exposed-artists-2014-july-11-13/

My fingers are flying.

Here are a few images of work I have done and some new things for the market. The chalkboard seating chart is just a sample. I couldn’t photograph the real one without showing too many names.

blurred name

DSC_0090

DSC_0950

DSC_0951

DSC_0947

DSC_0948

cmay envelope

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

